Contact Us
HELPDESK CONTACTS DETAILS
(MONDAY TO FRIDAY (Exclusions: GAZETTED HOLIDAYS))
Centralized Email ID : auctions@c1india.com
Contact Person Email ID Tel. No.
1. Mr. Chandan Kumar chandan.kumar@c1india.com +91-9015145373
2. Mr. Saranraj Subburaj Naicker saranraj.naicker@c1india.com +91-9022661466
3. Ms. Neeti Bala Chandra neeti.bala@c1india.com +91-7291981128
4. Mr. Sandeep Sandeep@c1india.com +91-9050287464
5. Mr. Sachin Shrivashtva sachin.shrivashtva@c1india.com +91-8750139866
6. Mr. Rohit rohit@c1india.com +91-7011637894
Escalation if you not received satisfactory response:-
1. Mr. Mukesh Kumar mukesh.kumar@c1india.com +91-7291981127
Landline Nos:- 0124-4302000 Extns:- 102,202,204,205 & 206, Fax No- 0124-4302010